Senior & Junior Club Champs 2018/19


Players will be emailed contact details for those in their draw. It is the responsibility of the players to organise matches.  Please play all matches up to the semi-finals, and send results to or txt to 0272 778 778.  The draws will be updated as results come in.  Please remember to check the draw regularly.

**B Grade Men.  This draw will be out once the first round of the Men’s Open is complete.  All players knocked out in the first round of the Open are entitled to play in the B Grade.**

**Women.  Due to lack of entries, all female only events will be played on finals day in December.**

All semi-final and finals matches will be played from 1pm on Sunday, 9th December 2018.

Mens Open Singles Draw – 2018:19
Open Women’s Singles
Mens B Grade Draw – Club Champs 18-19
B Grade Women’s Singles
Mens Open Doubles Draw 2018:19
Open Women’s Doubles
B Grade Women’s Doubles

Mixed Doubles Draw – 2018:19 Club Champs
Club Champs Mixed Doubles Consolation Round – 18 – 19


Junior Club Champs are open to all MLTC juniors.

Trophies are awarded to the following categories:

College Boys Singles         
College Girls Singles
Intermediate Boys Singles         
Intermediate Girls Singles
Primary Boys Singles         
Primary Girls Singles

Junior club champs are singles only and will be held on Sunday, 9th December 2018 starting at 8am. If MLTC receives a large number of entries some preliminary rounds will be played before club champs day.

Entries close on Friday 23rd, November 2018

Congratulations to the winners of the 2017/18 Season Club Champs!

Mens Open Singles:
Champion: Jono Spring (left)
Runner-up: Michael Harris





Womens Open Singles:
Champion: Hannah Sutherland-Smith (left)
Runner-up: Lynn Biel





Mens Open Doubles:
Champions: Andrew Tyler & Peter Thompson

Winners Mens Doubles 17:18

Womens Doubles:
Champions: Pam Dransfield & Lyn Biel

Winners Women Doubles 17:18

Mixed Doubles:
Champions: Alec Pedersen & Hannah Sutherland-Smith






Mens B Grade Singles:
Champion: Caleb Martin (left)
Runner-up: James Wineera





College Boys Singles:
Champion: Jason Ware (right)
Runner-Up: Flynn Underwood

Winner Runner Up COllege Boys 17:18

Intermediate Boys Singles:
Champion: Jack Burden (left)
Runner-up: Rhys Workman





Intermediate Girls Singles:
Champion: Stevie Bos (left)
Runner-up: Lucy Burden





Primary Boys Singles:
Champion: Leo Malakar (left)
Runner-up: Oliver Southall